eng | slo 

  1 jun 2021
Jury for Vurnik Award 2021
Tomaž Krištof chaired the jury for the 2021 Vurnik Award. The jury members were Maja Ivanič, Zaš Brezar, Martin Mutsclechner and Tomaž Krištof. Prize is dedicated to the most promising students of architecture and landscape architecture in Slovenia.

Congratulations to all the winners!
< older
> newer
< all news
> Vurnik Award